Home

xBk Presents

Xiu Xiu

Wed Oct 23

Xiu Xiu

Doors at 6:00PM / Show at 7:00PM

at xBk Live

$18.69-$50.00

Experimental

Share Event

Get Tickets

xBk Presents

Martin Zellar

Thu Oct 24

Martin Zellar

Supporting Talent: Presley Haile

w/ Presley Haile

Doors at 6:00PM / Show at 7:00PM

at xBk Live

$25.23-$50.00

Americana

Share Event

Get Tickets

xBk Presents

The Babel Kind

Wed Oct 30

A Live Soundtrack Recording & Costume Party

Doors at 6:00PM / Show at 7:00PM

at xBk Live

$23.36-$30.00

Other Content

Share Event

Get Tickets

xBk Presents

Kris Allen

Sat Nov 2

Kris Allen

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at xBk Live

$14.01-$70.00

Singer/Songwriter

Share Event

Get Tickets

xBk Presents

Anthony Gomes

Thu Nov 14

Anthony Gomes

Doors at 6:00PM / Show at 7:00PM

at xBk Live

$26.17-$50.00

Blues

Share Event

Get Tickets

xBk and First Fleet Concerts Present

Field Guide

Sat Nov 16

Field Guide

Doors at 6:00PM / Show at 7:00PM

at xBk Live

$20.00-$50.00

Indie

Share Event

Get Tickets

xBk and First Fleet Concerts Present

Landon Conrath

Sun Nov 17

Landon Conrath

Supporting Talent: Andrew Garden

Andrew Garden

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at xBk Live

$14.02-$50.00

Indie

Share Event

Get Tickets

xBk Presents

Christian Lopez

Wed Nov 20

Christian Lopez

Doors at 6:00PM / Show at 7:00PM

at xBk Live

$14.02-$60.00

Americana

Share Event

Get Tickets

The Finesse Season Pass

Sun Dec 15

The Finesse

Doors at 4:00PM / Show at 5:00PM

at xBk Live

$50.00

Performing Arts General

Share Event

Get Tickets

Recently Announced

Iowa House Democrats present Moms In The House

Thu Aug 29

Doors at 5:30PM / Show at 6:00PM

at xBk Live

$10.00-$60.00

Benefit

Share Event

Get Tickets

xBk & First Fleet Concerts Present

Cole Chaney

Tue Oct 1

Cole Chaney

Legends & Verse Tour 2024

Doors at 6:00PM / Show at 7:00PM

at xBk Live

$16.82-$50.00

Americana

Share Event

Get Tickets

xBk Presents

The Way Down Wanderers & Stillhouse Junkies

Thu Sep 19

The Way Down Wanderers, Stillhouse Junkies

Doors at 6:00PM / Show at 7:00PM

at xBk Live

$14.02-$50.00

Bluegrass

Share Event

Get Tickets

First Fleet Concerts and xBk Present

'68 w/ Greyhaven and Common Hollow

Thu Aug 15

'68

Supporting Talent: Greyhaven, Common Hollow

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at xBk Live

$18.69-$50.00

Rock

Share Event

Get Tickets

xBk Presents

Tires/ Wolves in the Attic/New Member Charles/ Easy Fruit

Sat Oct 19

Doors at 6:00PM / Show at 7:00PM

at xBk Live

$14.02-$50.00

Indie

Share Event

Get Tickets